All service sales are final. No refunds. Late cancel or no shows will be considered “complete” in regards to your membership usage.
• A membership can only be charged to one credit card, but sessions can be shared.
• Unused sessions will not rollover to the next month. Use it or lose it Policy.
• Membership require a one(1) month commitment with a monthly recurring charge.
• You may upgrade or downgrade your membership at any time.
• If you use all your sessions in the 30-day period, you may purchase additional at the same price per session as your membership price.
• Cancellation is permitted after the initial 30-day commitment period.
• All changes or cancellation of membership MUST be in writing. Please email at least seven (7) days prior to your next billing date.
• Once a membership is cancelled, any remaining sessions will remain available for use only until the end of that billing cycle. Any unused sessions at the end of the billing cycle are forfeited.